Scholarship Winners for 2015-2016!

Thu Jun 18 2015

The Triangle Education Foundation is pleased to announce that over $65,000 in scholarship monies have been awarded for the 2015-2016 school year! These awards are for Brothers studying for both undergraduate and graduate degrees and can be used toward tuition and books.

Scholarship Committee Chairman, John Gargani pitt82 remarks of the process, "Our work on the Scholarship Committee reinforces that our Chapters have men with not only strong academic credentials, but also men who are very active in the Fraternity, their Universities, and their communities. These are the future leaders that programs provided by Triangle Fraternity, and funded by the Triangle Education Foundation, are further developing. Thanks to the generous support of our alumni, we were able to give scholarships to 17 of the 27 very qualified candidates that applied for the awards. I only wish that we could have provided scholarships to all of these deserving men."

The following members have been selected for scholarships for the upcoming school year:

Chad Booth, Minnesota
Himawan Go, Minnesota
Gregory Haegele, Purdue
Marcello Herrera, Minnesota
John Ladd, Colorado State
Yuzheng Lan, Oklahoma
Joseph Langr, Kansas State
Devasia Manuel, Illinois
Jacob Miller, Kentucky
Jordan Niell, California
Brandon Orth, Minnesota
Zachary Overschmidt, Kansas
Daniel Perales, Houston
Michael Reichenberger, Kansas State
Dean Thomas, Rose-Hulman
Cullin Thompson, Kansas
Andrew Wolford, Kansas State

© 2013 Triangle Education Foundation. All rights reserved.